Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moore

5 rating

Great haircut

1 rating

Had to practically talk the hairdresser on how and where to cut the hair

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut here for years and they never disappoint. Can't recommend enough. Ask for Rikki!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Brandon R. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

1
Jeff D. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Had to practically talk the hairdresser on how and where to cut the hair"

5
Jacob D. | May 12, 2020 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut here for years and they never disappoint. Can't recommend enough. Ask"

5
Raymond M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I really like them. They cut hair well and trim your beard if you want ($5 more). Friendly staff"

3
John P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"The person I got was not friendly at all. The whole time she was complaining about the sports being "

5
Terry C. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I was travelling through town and needed a quick haircut. On the app, it said there was a very short"

5
TxOwenx | February 20, 2020 Google

"Great staff, clean business, great hair cuts."

5
Daniel C. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I checked I'm online and it notified me when was the best time to go in and begin. I was greeted at "

3
Shawn P. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Sports clip is my back up in a pinch. Don?t get me wrong if you find a stylist there that you love, "

5
Anonymous A. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Robbie is one of the most sweetest people I know she definitely doesn't deserve to get her name bash"