Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moore

5 rating

I really like them. They cut hair well and trim your beard if you want ($5 more). Friendly staff

3 rating

The person I got was not friendly at all. The whole time she was complaining about the sports being on tv.

5 rating

I was travelling through town and needed a quick haircut. On the app, it said there was a very short wait and it was correct. Checked-in, showed up and cleared out within 30 minutes. The hair cutter was friendly and did a good job.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Raymond M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I really like them. They cut hair well and trim your beard if you want ($5 more). Friendly staff"

3
John P. | March 4, 2020 Google

"The person I got was not friendly at all. The whole time she was complaining about the sports being "

5
Terry C. | February 24, 2020 Google

"I was travelling through town and needed a quick haircut. On the app, it said there was a very short"

5
TxOwenx | February 20, 2020 Google

"Great staff, clean business, great hair cuts."

5
Daniel C. | February 5, 2020 Google

"I checked I'm online and it notified me when was the best time to go in and begin. I was greeted at "

3
Shawn P. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Sports clip is my back up in a pinch. Don?t get me wrong if you find a stylist there that you love, "

5
Anonymous A. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Robbie is one of the most sweetest people I know she definitely doesn't deserve to get her name bash"

1
nathaniel y. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Have been here many times with no issue, but it only takes once. First off, who starts a fade by tri"

5
Bryan G. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Great ladies that run this place."

5
Art D. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut, the staff is very friendly and courteous. The online sign up helps you"